Under K for King


After Douwe, Hielke and Hayo left the band Ystvan & Berco continued the legend of Under K for King by setting out to create an album within the small space of one room. That's right, it has been completely produced within an area of 3x4 meter. Composing, recording, mixing, mastering, all in the same room. Even the cover art and this website were made in the same room. That's, partly, why the name. Although it sounds different from the other albums there definitely is that good ole UK4K vibe thing goin' on. Check it out yourself!

Tracklist :
(click to listen to a sample)

1. Bongobong
2. A dread at the counsil
3. Cover cover
4. Dialogue
5. We2
6. Future Disco
7. Hiphopious
8. Kid B
9. Move your body
10. Pretty boy from Munich
11. Slow cracker
12. Tomorrow today
13. Saturday
14. Long bow

We don't offer separate downloads for each track since we believe that you need to listen to the complete album to understand what Under K for King is all about.




Download this complete album for free! (81Mb)

You don't HAVE to pay for this album, but we would LIKE you to make a small donation. Why? Because that allows us to continue creating music by covering some of the costs for the hard- and software we use. Nothing more nothing less.

You don't have to pay for anybody else but the creators of the music, thanks to the Internet! That's why we're already happy with a small donation. We feel that 5 Euros is a reasonable price but you are welcome to choose another amount. Just donate what you think its worth. :)

PayPal requires you to create an account, but that's as simple as filling out credit card information here, and useful for your future online transactions.

You can also transfer the money to the following bank account:
Bank: Rabobank
City: Groningen
Country: Netherlands
Name: B. Beute
Mention: UK4K - Room

Thank you very much!


All the music on this website is copyright protected! Don't distribute it yourself (we'll take care of that).



~ U n d e r  K  f o r  K i n g ~