Under K for King
The Simplon tapes

Our first official material, a milestone in cheap recording practices to be honest. Nonetheless there is enough original song material on the album to keep a few people happy. Judge yourself.


1. Sji-z
2. #
3. Whisper
4. Lettin'
5. Can see your eyes
6. Oirisj
7. Gangsta
8. Rage
9. Speurneuzen
10. Marshmellow
11. Waliakun
12. Luis
13. Bereboot
14. Ladder

We don't offer separate downloads for each track since we believe that you need to listen to the complete album to understand what Under K for King is all about.

Please let us know what you think of our music in our guestbook.



Download this complete album (93Mb)

You don't HAVE to pay for this album, but we would LIKE you to make a small donation. Why? Because that allows us to continue creating music by covering some of the costs for the hard- and software we use. Nothing more nothing less.

You don't have to pay for anybody else but the creators of the music, thanks to the Internet! That's why we're already happy with a small donation. We feel that 5 Euros is a reasonable price but you are welcome to choose another amount. Just donate what you think its worth. :)

PayPal requires you to create an account, but that's as simple as filling out credit card information here, and useful for your future online transactions.

Thank you very much!

All the music on this website is copyright protected! Don't distribute it yourself (we'll take care of that).



~ U n d e r  K  f o r  K i n g ~